General

Jalen Rose & Molly Qerim Hit The Versace Mansion, Ray Lewis’ Bust Looks Nothing Like Him & Belichick In Flip Flops

Lamar Odom picks Chinese basketball over more reality TV

Page Six – Lamar Odom has turned down a massive payday to appear on “Celebrity Big Brother” and spill secrets from his relationship with Khloé Kardashian.

The former NBA player, 38, was lined up to star in the reality show that has a retribution theme this year – after he confessed to having “multiple affairs” behind ex-wife Khloé’s back.

A TV source said: “Bosses were really keen on signing Lamar as their star contestant for this year’s line-up.

Probably the best move for Lamar to stay out of reality TV in general. Last time he was involved with that he ended tickling death’s balls at a Nevada brothel. Remember, he just signed a contract to play pro ball in China. Go over there and be a hero.

Numbers from:

SHOCKER: Ray Lewis fails to break the record for longest speech in Pro Football Hall of Fame history, finishes at (unofficially) 33 minutes.

Brett Favre still holds a record of 36 minutes (2016).

— Darren Rovell (@darrenrovell) August 5, 2018

Stuff You Guys Sent In & Stuff I Like:

Ray Lewis apparently got Santonio Holmes’ bust at the Hall of Fame. pic.twitter.com/WfdeVhLQ6g

— Colin Dunlap (@colin_dunlap) August 5, 2018

Belichick and Kraft surprised Randy Moss with a visit to Canton #PFHOF18 pic.twitter.com/wqO4Bvr6tI

— Cris Carter (@criscarter80) August 5, 2018

Here’s a better look at the suit. pic.twitter.com/aknqntn525

— Eric Adelson (@eric_adelson) August 4, 2018

Line forming for Nick Saban’s autograph. It’s only six or seven hours from now. pic.twitter.com/jrvIRYZb3p

— Michael Casagrande (@ByCasagrande) August 4, 2018

Early arrival for Alabama fan day. pic.twitter.com/8yppxMtT45

— Michael Casagrande (@ByCasagrande) August 4, 2018

ESPN killing it on twitter this morning @bustedcoverage pic.twitter.com/s01qds0jBO

— Steve J (@SteveoCO21) August 4, 2018

That’s the look of a man who knows his jacket is coming 1 year from today https://t.co/VkZvC90LnZ

— Busted College (@BustedCollege) August 5, 2018

😂😂😂 pic.twitter.com/DkvXOyAa8k

— Busted College (@BustedCollege) August 5, 2018

Ray Lewis is going to need to get his gold jacket dry cleaned. Not sure I’ve ever seen someone sweat through the shoulders/upper arm before. pic.twitter.com/qKyCrfTi2I

— Mr. SOUNDOFF (@johnsears) August 5, 2018

I 👀 you Cris Carter @bustedcoverage #HallOfFame2018 pic.twitter.com/RoE5h9pkK2

— Mike Padilla (@padillastweets) August 5, 2018

@bustedcoverage Patrick Mahomes getting in a Costco run before the season begins for the Chiefs… pic.twitter.com/Z5lAMTqdXu

— Brett (@brettinkc) August 4, 2018

When catching a HR ball in the bleachers goes wrong! WE GOT A BLEEDER!! ⚾🚑 pic.twitter.com/TK0yq9h8RG

— Wrigley Report (@wrigleyreport) August 4, 2018

2 Ironmen pic.twitter.com/q0FhPyU7EH

— Joe Thomas (@joethomas73) August 4, 2018

Marvin Lewis pic ????@awfulannouncing @Deadspin pic.twitter.com/PGYkKLxLOd

— Paul MacLennan (@maclennan_paul) August 5, 2018

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment